Flower Boy Next Door E10

이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.HDTV.H264.720p-WITH[16-07-52]

I love that E can see through her lies better than anyone. That is what separates him from all the other people she has ever known. From day one, he just intuitively got her. Even in that hospital scene when he was hiding off to the side listening to her story, E reacted with tears flowing down while Jin only choked up. That’s the difference in how involved and attached E is with D.  Jin only sees the surface of who she is whereas E feels everything deeply – including her pain. I’ve been racking my brain trying to think of what could possibly make E break down in tears like that in the preview and an idea came to me. I think it was the thought of losing her. When E learns that she is pulling away from the life she was starting to have here, leaving behind a close group of friends, and uprooting what she slowly cultivated, it’s going to hit him hard. In part due to the fact that E gave DH the idea to throw that party and urged D to attend. D ended up reliving a part of her painful past again so she is picking up and moving away, just like any wounded animal that wants to avoid more injuries would do. I can’t help but wonder another reason might be cuz the wonderful memories she has here thanks to E would be too painful to endure once he goes back to Spain. I bet E is afraid by pulling too hard to get her to come out, all he did was end up making her retreat to a new location where she will have to face a whole new life of loneliness all over again. I know she told him that she doesn’t think it’s living in hiding, but when the silence engulfs her again, she will have to face that lie head on. It was something that had to be told to keep him away cuz the more he comes at her, the weaker she is to let him go. As much as E has enriched her life, you can’t deny that he took something away from her in the process. He is the one who made her realize she is paying too high a price for that peacefulness she has been holding onto so dearly. That is why it’s going to feel so rewarding to finally see her admit her feelings for him cuz in that moment she is basically liberating herself and breaking free of all the excuses and self imposed chains that have been binding her down. There is literally nothing more satisfying than seeing a man reply with action when he is at a loss for words and the best kind of all is swooping in for that kiss to speak for him.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(028029)04-33-58]

The moment she needed someone the most, she didn’t imagine anyone else coming to her rescue and he didn’t imagine anyone else hovering over him and crying when he wanted one familiar face to look at. Even in their thoughts, they reached out for each other. From the start, he was able to read her thoughts and all this time I figured he wasn’t even aware of it, but turns out he knew all along. More accurately, his heart knew all this time, but it just took the rest of him to finally catch up. If this was a race for love, he moved at the speed of light when it came to actions and talking, but it sure did take his heart a while for realization to set in. Can I just say, it couldn’t have come at a better time to a more deserving couple.

OMG I almost had a heart attack at the end for so many reasons – the preview is perfection. Next week is going to be the best episodes ever second to tonight’s. This show kills me with the angst and revives me with all its poignancy every single time without fail. Hearing the dialogue the second time still gives me chills – it’s so real and so credible.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(025373)04-28-52]

Written before it aired: I don’t think it’s a big secret that I identify with what Dokmi is going through when it comes to her shyness. When I was a little kid and all through high school, it would be a miracle to get me to say anything in public. I couldn’t purchase anything in a store cuz that would require communication of some sort. I was even excused from class discussions or speeches cuz my diffidence wouldn’t allow me to say even one word. Chronic shyness is something you can overcome, but while you are living through it, it can be the most frustrating thing in the world. In my head I could carry on the most entertaining conversations, but in reality, the words wouldn’t leave my mouth. I used to akin it to living in a bubble world of your own. There is safety, familiarity, and solace, but all you ever crave was just one person to break through. I think that is why I cried so much in the last line of the preview when Dokmi said “I thought it would be nice if there was just one person.” She has finally done it – she has broken through and reached out to someone. Other than herself, she is willing to trust and put her heart out there to let someone in. That declaration might seem like mere words put together to form a sentence, but it carries a lot more weight. On its shoulders are the years of solitude breaking free, an untrusting spirit giving life a chance, and one lonely soul that feels so much that it can’t be contained anymore. There were so many captivating scenes shown in this drama so far, but nothing will compare with that moment of truth. In that second, as soon as her statement hangs in the air, Enrique will get to see Dokmi’s true self emerge and I bet her beauty will be blinding.

Actually, with the way these previews are spliced together, she could have said to Jin. But my heart is hoping and praying it was directed at Enrique. *Ok so she did say it to Jin but at least E was there to hear it too

The less I have to say about DH the better cuz all I can think of are curse words to describe her ruthless behavior. To think I was even giving her some slack lately and thought her nuisance would just run its course and be done with it. She brought on a fresh wave of hate with the stunt she pulled on the cliffhanger last night. I don’t get where that kind of malice comes from. Why would anyone be so cruel to someone who hasn’t done her any harm whatsoever. I really hope that stupid teacher is just an innocent guy who was invited to a party cuz if he was there intentionally to inflict pain, I’m going to have to kick some more virtual butt.

E10

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(000803)04-03-10]

Starts from S calling E crazy. your bags are on the plane.  why are you like this suddenly? E says It’s not sudden – to tell the truth I was looking for a reason -for one reason to come out that I can’t leave. at the game company, the movie theater, just one word that “we cant send you yet,” but it didnt happen. cuz I am someone who could leave anytime I wanted. S: then leave – you just have to walk with me here. The moment the plane takes off- what happened here is nothing at all-all you have to do is go back to your life. E: no the reason why I couldn’t leave was with me. “I am still okay – I just have to stop here-I just have to leave here” this is how I deceived myself. But you know me -when I start a game I have to see what the end is. I cant end it here. she says ok go till the end of your heart (meaning wherever it takes you). Don’t give up like me. She hands him her phone to use and leaves.

In the cab, E calls D. she was buying flowers and didn’t hear her phone. E remembers how DH said If it’s hard to reconcile then I have to find another way. Then what S said that D will be sent away today at the party. Then how Jin lied about his name. how DH said that Jin was being indicted for committing fraud. when E asked who Jin was Jin lied and said my hyung. Then what his cute stalker said about the webtoon writer plagiarizing E’s work and how netizens said the writer committed fraud so E does searches on Jin

The editor is asking if Dong cant sleep at night. Dong: how do you know? she says I cant sleep too no I wont sleep. before I turn 35, I decided not to sleep more than 4 hrs.  dong:why? she says I dont have a good background, any (financial) support, and no money so I want to have a lot of time.  Jin’s phone rings so she yells at him – while I am talking about this it would be good if you turned your phone off for a short time. dont you know basic etiquette. does a young person not hear well? the sound is too loud. dong changes the subject and says we will fix it (the webtoon) and send it to you. she says very sweetly: call anytime when you need to.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(008884)04-14-01] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(009549)04-13-15]

Jin answers his phone. E calls him by both names -jae won hyung – no Oh jin rak hyung. I am Enrique Geum. I don’t care if what you drew plagiarized my zombie soccer game or not. whatever crime you committed or not doesnt matter.  But why did you hide who you were and deceive me?  I dont like people who cant be upfront/honest about who they are. that person who cant be honest, I cant leave next to ajumma to protect her.  so leave her side – Until then I wont go back to Spain. Jin gets up and runs out in a panic

D remembers how DH asked her to listen to her about why she did that back then

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(011149)04-15-42][tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(011012)04-15-30]

Dong says hyung – one bus stop and you can get there. will you die if you are late for the first few mins of that party. let’s just take the bus -it’s traffic time. do you know how much the taxi fare will be. but Jin tells dong how E found about me and zombie soccer. He didnt go back to Spain -he came back – he said he is on his way to D now but I am going to get there first cuz I was first from the start. He gets in the cab and leaves dong behind

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(013999)04-18-56]

DH welcomes D-it’s cold outside huh? you bought flowers. D sees her former teacher. She drops the flowers. DH picks it up and says you remember our teacher Go Jae right. all of our first love the literature teacher.  The teacher says I really wanted to meet you once Go Dokmi.

E and Jin get out of their separate cabs and both say why am I so nervous

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(015070)04-20-15] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(015561)04-21-01]

DH tells D what the teacher has been up to lately – working in Daechi dong as a writing teacher and has published a collection of essays and poems. The teacher asks what work D is doing -arent you writing? cuz you wrote well. DH: D wrote well? he says back then D wrote a play with him. D: all of you are not affected at all  (meaning they are acting like nothing is wrong) All of you are just asking questions ( like nothing happened). All of you are cruel. She gets up and walks out but cant see clearly

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(016825)04-21-50] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(016923)04-21-59] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(017087)04-22-09] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(017693)04-23-14]

She gets to the door and almost falls but E catches her. he calls out ajumma. She cries and thinks “you left. Why are you here.” she faints in his arms. She imagined E cuz Jin is the one who caught her. DH comes over calling out to her. Jin yells what the hell did you do (to her)

Jin piggybacks her and takes her in the cab. Everyone arrives including E. Dong goes after Jin. E goes over and asks DH what happened. DH yells what are you saying I did

The doctor says the test results show nothing is really wrong and D can be discharged after an hour or two when she comes too and is feeling better. Jin tells dong and W to leave and he will stay here. Dong says after you left E showed up -what do we do if he comes here too

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(020133)04-25-10]

E yells at DH and says what happened. when I make up my mind there is nothing i cant find out. I am really persistent so tell me what was the incident that made one person shut off her life like that. DH: why is everyone saying something to me. what did I do.  E looks at the teacher

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(022409)04-27-03]

D wakes up and opens her eyes. Jin asks if she is ok. D: I am ok. I know this well. It will pass after a few minutes. Jin says normally when people talk about others -even when they talk about themselves, they exaggerate and lie when they talk (to others).  When DH told me before about what happened in high school I thought – that couldn’t be all of it. could you tell me what is giving you such a hard time?

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(025647)04-31-01] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(025927)04-32-01]

E shows up and hears her saying I must have gotten numb cuz it’s not that difficult. Jin says -it would be nice if you didnt avoid it and tell me. I dont know why but I think I can hear it -cuz of all the years I watched over you. D: during high school – overnight I became famous. I didnt know how the rumors about me were taking shape and endured it. whispers, ridicule, being pushed around (bullied) – I didnt even know how to run away.  why do people hate others. Why do they discriminate. why do they want to step on someone weak and win. there should be a lot of people who wouldnt do that -where are all those people. I thought it would be nice if there was just one person. Starting from then being alone was comfortable. E cries hearing it and Jin thanks her for telling him. he says how he couldnt study in HS too and lived like a dummy. I had struggles/worries too- problems with girls. It’s so embarrassing. to mark hearing about your scar/pain,  I clearly confessed to you about my pathetic life.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(027805)04-33-46] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(028466)04-34-19] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(028578)04-34-49]

She looks over and sees E. she remembers being in his arms and thinking “you left.” E says to Jin:  will a pathetic confession be enough. Don’t you have something else to confess. He goes over and says to D: I was wrong ajumma. It was so hard on you so I shouldn’t have told you to reconcile. I didnt know anything and spoke too easily. But the person who should be on your side is not Oh Jin rak shi.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(030823)04-35-48]

Dong goes to see DH. He asks why she likes Jin. DH: is there a reason for liking someone. dong: I dont think you do. it doesnt seem like you fell for him at first sight. also arent you worried. You saw the strange men who came for hyung. he could be a criminal. DH: that’s not it – for certain.  Dong: did you have him investigated? she looks surprised he knows. dong: anyway, I am on your side. I like you cuz you aren’t nice. It’s too hard to live in this world if you are nice.I dont know 402 GDM shi very well, but she doesnt have what it takes to live in this tough world.

Jin doesn’t have enough money to pay for D’s hospital bill.

D tries to ask if she can pay with insurance but she cant for emergency care. E pays. E: why cuz it’s expensive? D: I will pay you back right away. E: is paying back the problem -just be sure to never come back (to the hospital)I should have been there at that moment. D looks over at Jin (cuz he was there to catch her)

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(036395)04-40-21] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(037105)04-40-51]

E and Jin walk ahead of D. Jin asks why he came back. E says I told you – to pull you away from Dokmi shi. Jin:why? E: I dont know if you are a good person or not but you are someone who lied to me and deceived me and someone who cant be honest. Jin: so when did it start. E: at the airport when someone told me about the FBND webtoon and about Oh Jin Rak shi who drew zombie soccer. Jin yells: no not that –when did you know about (what is in) your heart. that you liked Dokmi shi so much that you couldnt leave for spain – when did you start to know? E: hyung you are really something else. let’s see – when was that?  maybe when I suddenly left for Spain?  maybe when I thought I wanted to see her just once before I left?  or is it before then? maybe when we went on a cozy trip to the beach together? Jin: you never failed before have you? you have never been rejected have you? you think you are so special and great so is living in the world so easy? E: I clearly remember what you said hyung – just cuz according to age you are one year older –  that you hate having to act like the grownup. but this is it now. you are too young so you dont know what failure and rejection is huh? you think you are special and great dont you? this is it huh? I have failed and been rejected too but thinking that I am special is that so bad? more than lying? more than not being able to be honest? Jin yells: don’t shake her up when she is just about to change. If you are just going to shake her up and just go, leave her alone. even if it’s not me, it cant be you no matter what. E: for me – it cant be you no matter what. They look over and D is gone.

Jin and E go back looking for her

D walked home alone. She remembers how the teacher said he wanted to meet her once. Then she remembers his last words in the classroom before he left school -about how he didnt want to hurt the student who was giving him attention -that he wanted the rumors to stop so he could transfer to another school at least.

D goes to the realty office to look into a new home. She asks can you look into places that isnt in this neighborhood? the man says yes I can look for officetels in china from this seat. D: it’s ok if it’s far away from here so is there a place (I can move into) without a deposit. the man says there is no such place no matter how much he looks.  D says Even if it’s somewhere far, uncomfortable for commute, and less square footage -please look into some places with the cheapest deposit please

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(041605)04-41-59] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(041679)04-42-08]

E finds her and asks what is this – are you trying to avoid people again and going here and there. D cuts him off and asks: why did you come? why did you come back?  E puts a smile on his face and says: I thought about it and my book comes out. I forgot about that. he looks serious and asks softly: should I go back? I came back cuz I was worried about you ajumma. she says I played the game. Like it was written on there – I opened the door and went outside, but I saw this side. I don’t like it. from here on you don’t have to worry cuz I wont toss the dice again. E: are you going to live hiding again. D: I don’t think of it as living in hiding.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(043530)04-44-43] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(043710)04-44-16]

she is about to leave but E says that literature teacher said it was when he was 28. He thought if the problem got bigger he might have to give up his position as the teacher so instead of protecting Go dokmi  the student, he only thought of himself.  he didnt like himself for that so much that after a few years he gave up that job. He came today cuz he wanted to apologize to you ajumma. that he was sorry for back then – that he was really sorry, he told me to relay this to you. D: “I am sorry – it was hard on me too” – you think words like this will be of comfort? I didnt want to hear that the teacher had to quit cuz of me.  it was better if I was the only one having a hard time. E: it wasnt cuz of someone – listen to me well. After a soccer match ends, the star players are interviewed. when they win they say everyone ran well. we are proud of our team. that’s what they say. but when they lose the match, they say I think we lost cuz of me. I will do better next time. Whether that is the truth or not people overcome their bad memories like that. she says I understand what you are saying well. I think I can overcome this now -I am ok so don’t worry. I want to walk alone. I will be going. She walks away

이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.HDTV.H264.720p-WITH[16-07-31]

E stands there and says that’s a lie.

Jin is waiting outside her home. Then he goes in.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(049670)04-48-01]

Inside her home D looks at the game again. E plugs in the USB drive that Jin gave him as D types: “that woman’s door didn’t open for a long time. in front of that door that had a pile of dust – there were 2 or 3 invitations. someone who came close like a fresh breeze -someone who was like a shield that blocked the stormy wind. for the first time- that woman was afraid of her desire to open the door.” D folds up the game and E’s note.

Dong is taking some drunk girl home from a club and matches her dialect. She asks to go see the beach. he says what are you going to do at the beach in this weather -your skin will crack and get wrinkles.  she asks how much he will charge to go to kangnung. He asks how much she can give. He asks $200 – deal? she agrees. he suddenly gets into a car accident.

The webtoon editor is walking into a club and the bouncer stops her and says you cant do this – not just anyone can come in but she yells don’t touch my body. She goes in and dances as she walks. The bouncer is following her and says not just anyone can come in. he tries to make her go out but she yells I’m not going to play. don’t touch me

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(054563)04-49-59]

She coughs and finds dong. Dong talks without taking a breath and gets all this out in practically one sentence (giving me a headache in the process): I am really sorry I should have asked Oh Jin Rak but he doesnt know anything about my personal life so if he knows I am here now I dont know what he will do and there isnt anyone around me that has insurance with a proper job so I called you – what i am saying is I must have been crazy.   She reads the paper and he has to pay $5,800 in compensation for the damage to the car. (by signing it she is being his guarantor) She asks how the cost of fixing the car could come out to so much. Why should I do this for you. he yells back dont do it if you dont want to -(he says how much he needs to work to pay this off cuz each time he only makes $50) that he doesn’t like this either. (they both used curse words) She asks for some time cuz what if she signs and something goes wrong.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(057182)05-53-47] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(057300)05-53-56]

They both fall asleep waiting and gets texts. it’s time for the first car for the subway. They smile at each other. a man comes over and says the club will close so aren’t you going to sign. She leaves. Dong looks sad. She comes back and signs the contract.

D looks at the milk post it from Jin. She leaves it behind and goes outside. The landlady trips and hong catches her. D sees that and turns around to give them privacy. D hands hong an envelope and leaves

At the bank the woman says it’s a waste cuz only two months are left. D signs anyway.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(062126)05-56-22]

E is watching soccer and yells that it’s a fight with your body. he gets texts  – rumors about he is getting his Korean citizenship cuz of his son and one from the publisher saying he isnt picking up his phone. He gets carried away by the soccer game and yells at the goalkeeper- are you a spy? there isnt anyone in the world to trust. why cant you be upfront. He looks at the drawing he drew.  E says Oh Jin Rak’s strategy is that he kept watch over her a long time but I can claim the opposite. he pretends to talk to D and says “ajumma – you did everything for the first time with me. went to the beach together and I was the first to barge into your home.” why is this so childish? he hugs his cushion in frustration. The doorbell rings. E: who is that

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(062844)04-55-50] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(063573)04-56-31]

He goes over and it’s D. she pays him back for her hospital bill. He doesnt take the envelope and says if I take this – you are going to go right back aren’t you. D: can I go inside. he nods yes

Dong is dreaming and keeps saying $5,800. Jin wonders what he is talking about. The bell rings and hong and the landlady are there. hong doesn’t know if they should say this. she says we need to tell – that 402 is moving so she gave back her compensation cuz she was sorry about leaving and saying she cant accept it. Dong asks why tells us the news that 402 is moving. She says the whole neighborhood knows Jin likes 402. Jin looks sad and walks away. She says his heart must be hurting.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(066008)05-57-45]

Jin remembers asking D to just stay there like now

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(067970)05-59-05] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(069015)05-59-59] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(069029)06-02-18] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(069387)06-02-44] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(071095)06-03-47] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(071138)06-03-54] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(073686)06-10-09]

E: so as soon as I arrived at the airport in Korea, I took a cab right away and went directly to the Chinese restaurant and ordered the JahmJahm. as soon as it came out, I ate it, but it wasnt the taste I was thinking of. even though it was the food that was made from the same restaurant -when I ate one bowl of black bean and spicy noodles it was delicious but why didnt Jahm Jahm have that taste. starting from then I struggled over it (meaning thought it over a lot) I get sick of everything so what could the reason for that be? just struggling between which of the two to eat is taste so did that disappear? “I should eat that later” and leave behind that longing -cuz that has disappeared so is that why it doesnt taste good? so from here on -between black bean or spicy noodles – which one should I eat – I am going to struggle over it and choose/decide until my head bursts.  So coming back here –being alone in this empty home – I dont regret that cuz I thought it over and decided/chose until my head burst.  (*he totally lied here cuz we know it was an impulse decision on his part, but he was trying to tell her in a roundabout way that she has to choose carefully between him and Jin.) E downs a glass from all that talking and realizes he didnt give her one and pours her a drink too. D: thank you. E smiles brightly and says: you are huh cuz I came back. D: for everything you did for me until now. like that ocean I saw that day – When I recall it sometimes – I think I can smile and it will give me strength.  I didn’t do anything (for you) but received so much and can only say thank you all the time so I am sorry. E: I don’t hear you saying thank you and can only hear you saying sorry. I dont like hearing sorry. “I didn’t do anything for you so sorry.” That is so cowardly. You can just do something then from here on – as much as you are grateful (that amount).  What can you do? what is good? I have a favor to ask. Starting from day after tm I have to do book signing and it would be nice if you went with me – if you wore a red carpet dress. Is that too much? ok then you can just go with me. She says he is a good person. E thinks she is talking about him so he says why say that and looks bashful. But she says Oh Jin Rak shi. So much that I could talk about myself for the first time -he is  comfortable and a good person. E is so upset to hear that. E: between black bean and spicy noodles – you decided/chose huh? You did choose after struggling over it till your head burst right? She doesnt reply and hands him his money and gets up to leave.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(074619)04-59-33] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(074685)05-00-26] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(074906)05-00-45][tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(091490)04-53-47][tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(091377)04-53-37]

He goes over to the door to see her out. he tells her now to open the door. She doesn’t know how so he does it for her. they are very close. She looks at him so he touches her forehead with his finger and says when I look at you ajumma- it’s strange but it seemed like I could hear your voice, but now I cant hear anything at all. he removes his finger. E: I don’t know. i really don’t know. he opens the door. She leaves

Dong is reading how their webtoon only has one and a half star rating. only 11 people gave it stars. leaving out you and me that’s 9. the end has come.  Dong says W said come to his work to eat so aren’t you going. He wonders which bag looks better. He makes Jin try it on to see if it looks good. The editor texts and asks how much of $5,800 did you pay back so far so dong looks miserable.dong: what do I do. The bell rings so dong asks should I go open it or you. it’s a little iffy for you to go huh? Jin yells: did someone commit a crime? dong: why spit?

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(080262)06-19-47] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(080954)06-20-18] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(081934)06-21-08]

Jin goes to open the door and it’s D. he opened it too hard so she falls back and he catches her. jin: are you ok? you arent hurt? D: no. Jin: I’m sorry. She starts to talk so he says go ahead and say it. (jin looked sad cuz he thought she was here to tell him about moving out) She invites him to go with her to see a Van Gogh exhibit cuz it’s closing soon. I wanted to show you Van Gogh. do you like it? he says I like it. I love. Not you – Van Gogh shi. I love Van Gogh. She smiles

* cuz Koreans dont use pronouns it sounded like Jin said I love you.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(082506)06-21-41]

E hides around the corner and hears them talking. E: she said she didn’t do anything for me at all and was sorry. I love Van Gogh more (than him)

E’s scary stalker ajumma is back on the computer

Someone who looks like S from the back hides when she sees E walking over.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(086056)06-23-53] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(086427)06-24-21]

E is doing his book signing. His fans are going crazy. He lets them take his pics by posing for them. E sees a Van Gogh poster and looks sad. The ajumma stalker is there hiding

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(086885)06-24-54] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(087416)06-25-38]

E takes video of himself on the street at kwanghamun and then suddenly stops and says the end. He turns around sensing someone watching him. it’s the girl who looks like S

Jin and D go to the Van Gogh exhibit. Jin cant stop smiling

E is walking down the street with the girl dressed like S following him. suddenly his ajumma stalker pushes him into the street. he falls down and drops his camera. A car heads over towards E to hit him.

D suddenly gets a paper cut.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(090207)04-50-59] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(090511)04-58-15]

E is on the ground and onlookers are surrounding his body saying someone should call an ambulance. among all the blurry faces, he imagines a clear vision of D pushing her way through – standing there and crying over him. he smiles and thinks “I’ve fallen in love.”

End

preview

the girl with the guitar is hovering over E’s body on the ground

Jin tells D that E’s condition is severe. she worries in the cab

D says to E: If you just went back, this (accident) wouldn’t have happened to you. I think it was cuz of me so I am sorry

D tells Jin – it would be nice if you stopped now

Jin says to E: taking Dokmi shi back to you was the last thing

E: I will stop here – I will disappear (for you). D cries and says I’ve been liking you. E: I can hear it again  – the sound in your heart ajumma. E cries and pulls her in for a kiss.

*since he said he can hear her (heart) again, I wonder what she said to herself that he heard that made him cry so much. omg the next few days are going to be sheer torture.

[tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(091925)07-19-21] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(091999)07-19-30][tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(092323)04-54-24] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(092357)07-20-46] [tvN] 이웃집 꽃미남.E10.130205.적을 알고 싶다면 내 눈이 아닌 그의 눈으로 보라!.HDTV.XViD-iPOP[(092469)04-54-36]

57 comments on “Flower Boy Next Door E10

  1. flo says:

    dear softy…i just read your new intro..i love it
    and i just found this video on soompi thread..omii..i love ysy’s voice and i love the song
    i heard YSY will sing for the new OST FBND..ooo i can’t wait
    i hope it’s ok to post this video here..softy i know it’s not related to this drama..but these days i’m sooo in love with enrique geum ^_^

    Like

    • Softy says:

      I post videos and stuff all the time too – you can put anything you want Flo. I can’t wait to see what YSY sings.
      I just read the written preview – so E does find out about her moving. I wonder if Jin told him when he brought D to the hospital to see E.
      I keep wondering why that anti fan hates him so much cuz trying to get him killed seems so over the top cruel so no wonder he feels hurt. Unless she lost a child to gaming – one of E’s games, I don’t see why she would go that far. But how could a kid die from playing a game too much – is that even possible.

      Like

      • flo says:

        yes..softy i keep wondering too, and E feels hurt and saddened to learned an anti fan may have pushed him, and i think this is time to D to show her true feeling to E with stay by his side.^_^
        i just rewatched the prev.for a million times..i noticed the scene where E & D were walking together..and it’s look like E was carrying something in his hand..maybe a puppy..i’m not sure..but it’s soo sweet i hope they were dating together…

        Like

  2. flo says:

    oooooooo..i’m dying already..oh….night pls come fasteeeerrrrrr^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

